Full election results for San Bernardino County in California’s June 7 primary

Voters in San Bernardino County weighed in on several key races in voting that ended Tuesday, from the race for governor to local races throughout the county.

Reporters covered the key races, and we’ve gathered links to their stories here.

You can check out live results here, and we’ll have more updates from the San Bernardino County Registrar of Voters early Wednesday evening when new results are released.

San Bernardino County

Board of Supervisors, Second District: Luis Cetina, Jesse Armendarez appear headed for runoff

Board of Supervisors, Fourth District: Curt Hagman leads in primary election results

Sheriff: Shannon Dicus leads in primary election results

City of San Bernardino

Mayor: Helen Tran leads race, early results show

City Council: 2 incumbents, 1 challenger lead in early election results

City of Loma Linda

City Council: Incumbents hold early leads

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *